BIFA Awards


We’re thrilled to have been presented the Douglas Hickox Award (Best Debut Director) at the 17th Annual Möet British Independent Film Awards.

The Award was presented at the ceremony on 7th December by Charles Dance and Jodie Whittaker. Other nominees in the category were Daniel & Matthew Wolfe, Hong Khaou, Morgan Matthews and Yann Demange.

The full list of Award winners for 2014 can be found on the BIFA website.

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.